Misconception Re: Doner Kebabs

  Back to News

Although there are reports suggesting that some or all doner kebabs contain pork, as reported by various news agencies, one can be rest assured that HMC certified doners are genuinely Halal as the whole manufacturing process is thoroughly inspected by HMC inspectors. Hence, doner kebabs sold at HMC certified takeaways are free from pork!

Comments are closed.